Contact Us
Board & Committees
Junior Society
Breeders Directory
National Convention
Home Page
Links

AMSS Board of Directors and Committees

Executive Committee
Address
Tel
Email

Scott Cailteux - President

910 Westfield Ct, Lawrence, KS 66049
(713) 898-2479
scailteux@sbcglobal.net

Thomas W Landrum - Vice-President

23474 Sawdon Ridge Road, Guilford, IN 47022
(812) 487-2612
thomaswlandrum@yahoo.com
Steve Marak
101873 S 3440 Rd, Meeker, OK 47855
(405) 279-2608
smjulie000@aol.com
Kylie Preisinger
3314 Jura Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28303
(765) 427-6964
luvkows@hotmail.com
Katie Agnew
W 359 N8470 Brown St,
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
(920) 474-4349
shorties48@hotmail.com

AMSS Directors
John Kuszlyk
7982 Batavia-Byron Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 343-4800
kuszlykcattleco@yahoo.com
Jim Foss
7898 Cty 44 Blvd, Kenyon, MN 55946
(507) 824-2643
jim9foss@frontier.com
Billy Lattire
6457 Firestone Pkwy,
San Antonio, TX 78244
(812) 209-9588
billy.lattire@gmail.com
Michael Halpin
128 Hack, PO Box 214, Kempton, IL 60929
(815) 228-0777
mhalpin99@outlook.com
Michael Bodey
5912 E Rt 29, Urbana, OH 43078
(937) 869-3345
prattbodey@hotmail.com
Jason Heeter
19072 Shade Valley Rd, Shade Gap, PA 17255
(215) 534-5534
heeter2000@yahoo.com
Ellie Fleming
101 Ethan Place #208, DeForest,WI 53532
(315) 778-8000
ellie.fleming@genusplc.com

List of AMSS Committee Members (PDF)

 


Programs & Services
AMSS Programs
Pedigree Access | Registration
Available Sires List

News & Information
Latest News | Upcoming Events
All Americans | Publications
Genetic Evaluations
Online Classifieds | Sales & Shows


American Milking Shorthorn Society

Junia Isiminger, Executive Secretary
23515 Range Road, Union City, PA 16438
(608) 365-3332 (office) | Fax: (608) 365-6644
(608) 481-0165 (cell)
email: JuniaAMSS@gmail.com

Copyright 2015 - AMSS