Contact Us
Board & Committees
Junior Society
Breeders Directory
National Convention
Home Page
Links

Interesting Links

Breeder Pages:
ShorthornSites www.shorthornsites.com
Albaugh Ranch www.albaughranch.com/index.html
Gold Mine Milking Shorthorns www.shorthornsites.com/goldmine
Green Acres Milking Shorthorns www.shorthornsites.com/greenacres
Mapleton Valley Farms www.mapletonvalley.com
Oceanbrae Farms www.cmss.on.ca/oceanbrae
Cribbet Farms www.cribbetfarms.com
Prospect Valley Farms www.prospectvalleyfarm.com

State/Regional Groups:
Mid-Atlantic Milking Shorthorns www.midatlanticmilkingshorthorns.com

International Shorthorn Links
American Shorthorn Association www.shorthorn.org 
Argentina Shorthorn Association www.shorthorn.org.ar 
Australian Dairy Shorthorns www.geocities.com/dairyshorthorns 
Beef Shorthorn Society of Australia www.beefshorthorn.org.au 
Canadian Milking Shorthorn Society www.cmss.on.ca
Canadian Shorthorn Association www.canadianshorthorn.com
Irish Shorthorn Society www.irishshorthorns.com 
New Zealand Beef Shorthorn Association www.shorthorn.co.nz
New Zealand Milking Shorthorn Association www.milkingshorthorn.co.nz
The Shorthorn Society of the United Kingdom and Ireland www.shorthorn.co.uk
ShorthornSites.com www.shorthornsites.com 

Industry Partners
aAa -www.aaa123456.com
National DHI - www.dhia.org
American Livestock Breed Conservancy  - www.albc-usa.org

U.S. Artificial Insemination Units 
Accelerated Genetics www.agteamdirect.com 
American Breeders Service www.absglobal.com
Creative Genetics www.creativegeneticsofca.com
Genex cridata.crinet.com/cri
Select Sires www.selectsires.com
Semex, USA www.semexusa.com
Taurus www.taurus-service.com 

 

Sire Proofs
Australia www.adhis.com.au
Canada www.cdn.ca/home.php
New Zealand www.aeu.org.nz
United Kingdom www.adcfmp.org.uk
United States www.aipl.arusda.govwww.dairybulls.com 

Publications
Crazy Cow-Australia www.crazycow.com.au
Holstein World www.holsteinworld.com
Hoard's Dairyman www.hoards.com

National Shows 
Northeast National www.thebige.com
Eastern National www.allamerican.state.pa.us 
International www.worlddairyexpo.com
Winter National www.livestockexpo.org 

Other Breeds
Aussie Red www.aussiered.com.au/ircc.htm
Illawarra www.lbcentre.com.au/Illawarra_Cattle_Society_Australia.php
LBC www.lbcentre.com.au
Red and White Dairy Cattle www.redandwhitecattle.com

Foreign Artificial Insemination Units 
Agri Gene www.agrigene.com.au
Ambreed-New Zealand www.ambreed.co.nz
Brenco New Zealand www.brenco.co.nz
Genetics Australia www.genaust.com.au
LIC New Zealand www.lic.co.nz 
Semex Australia www.semex.com.au 
Svensk Avel (Swedish Red) www.svavel.se/english/menu.htm 
21st Australia www.4alta.com 

 


Programs & Services
AMSS Programs
Pedigree Access | Registration
Available Sires List

News & Information
Latest News | Upcoming Events
All Americans | Publications
Genetic Evaluations
Online Classifieds | Sales & Shows


American Milking Shorthorn Society

Junia Isiminger, Executive Secretary
23515 Range Road, Union City, PA 16438
(608) 365-3332 (office) | Fax: (608) 365-6644
(608) 481-0165 (cell)
email: JuniaAMSS@gmail.com

For Registrations Only:
Attn: Alicia
800 Pleasant Street, Beloit, WI 53511
email: Info@milkingshorthorn.com

Copyright 2014 - AMSS